About Us

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, outdoor

The Pierce County Democratic Central Committee (PCDCC) is the county-wide umbrella organization for the Democratic Party in Pierce County. The PCDCC is presided over by Chair Gina Bua and the elected officers.  Officers are Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer, Sergeant-at-Arms, State Committeeman and State Committeewoman. Additionlly, each legislative district with the majority of precincts in Pierce County elect three representatives to the Executive Board. Rounding out the Executive Board are the chairs from each LD.

The PCDCC sets the tone for the Democratic Party in Pierce County, supports LDs, Precinct Committee Officers (PCOs), and other county organizations, and takes a leading role in recruiting and supporting Democratic candidates for county, federal, and state-wide offices.

Please see our Pierce County Democrats page on FB also: https://www.facebook.com/piercecountydems and follow us on Twitter @piercedems

Party Officers

Chair: Gina Bua

Vice Chair: Tim Farrell
Secretary: Patti Dailey
Treasurer: Yolanda Rucker
State Committeeman: Eric Herde
State Committeewoman: Anita Latch
Membership/Asst. Treasurer: Jordan Waits
Sergeant at Arms: Julian Wheeler

Office Hours:
Wednesday 11am – 2 pm
Thursday    - The 2nd Thursday of the month we have our regular meetings so the office will be open from 5 - 6 pm. The meeting generally starts at 7 pm, doors open at 6:15 pm)

Public is welcome to drop by!

email: pcdemsinfo@gmail.com